Company : Yangtze Battery Co.,Ltd (member of Yangtze Solar Power Group)
Address : No.1~3, Huaxing Road, Jintan Changzhou, Jiangsu P.R. China No. 72 Shufeng Road, Shushan, Heifei, Anhui P.R. China
Phone: +86-17333005102
Fax : +86-519-68088533
Email : battery@yangtze-solar.com

Neil

PositionSenior Manager
Mobile phone+86-173 3300 5102
Fax+86-519-68088533
Emailneil@yangtze-solar.com
Skypeyangtze-solar
QQ747587607
Whatsapp/Wechat+86-18858261705

William

PositionSales
Mobile phone+86-15757825601
Fax+86-519-68088533
Emailwilliam@yangtze-solar.com
Skypeyangtze-solar
QQ244720023
Whatsapp/Wechat+86-15757825601

Harrison

PositionSales
Mobile phone+86-15656097643
Fax+86-519-68088533
Emailharrison@yangtze-solar.com
Skypeyangtze-solar
QQ1575929224
Whatsapp/Wechat+86-15656097643

Thomas

PositionSales
Mobile phone+86-13275796189
Fax+86-519-68088533
Emailthomas@yangtze-solar.com
Skypeyangtze-solar
QQ843116143
Whatsapp/Wechat+86-13275796189

Jerry

PositionSales
Mobile phone+86-15256980120
Fax+86-519-68088533
Emailjerry@yangtze-solar.com
Skypeyangtze-solar
QQ871961010
Whatsapp/Wechat+86-15256980120
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
Message